Skip to content

Local Fishing

Details of local fisheries are listed below

Name & Location of Venue Contact Telephone Number Website Address / Web Information Page
Astbury Falls, Astbury, Bridgnorth 01746 766797 or 07775 610823 www.astburyfalls.co.uk/activities.php
Beanhill Lake, Lydney, Gloucestershire 01594 529113 www.beanhillfishery.co.uk
Bransford Game Fishery, Bransford, Worcester 01905 830157 or  01905 830548 www.bransfordgame.com
Broad Oak Trout Lakes, Hanley Castle, Worcester 07717 627951 or 01684 593881 www.broadoaktroutlakes.co.uk
Brockhill Trout Pools, Brockhill, Redditch 07966 149535 or 07966 145966 www.brockhilltroutpools.co.uk
Lechlade & Bushyleaze Trout Fisheries, Gloucestershire 01367 252266 www.lechladetrout.co.uk
Cound Fishery, Shrewsbury, Shropshire 01743 76114 www.fishinglakesuk.co.uk/lake/322/Cound_Trout_Fishery.html
Delbury Hall, Craven Arms, Shropshire 01584 841267 www.delbury.co.uk/index.php?/news/item/6
Donnington Trout Farm, Upper Swell, Stow–on–the–Wold 01451 830 873 www.donningtontrout.co.uk
Draycote Water, Kites Hardwick, Warwickshire 01788 811107 www.stwater.co.uk/leisure-and-learning/reservoir-locations/draycote-water
Ellerdine Lakes, Ellerdine,Telford 07860 299342 www.ellerdine-lakes.co.uk
Gailey Trout Fishery, Gailey Nr Staffordshire 01785 715848 http://fishkeep.net/reviews/venues/trout/354-gailey-trout-fishery
Heathcote Lakes, Harbury Lane, Warwick 01926 426983 or 07906 276334 www.heathcotelake.co.uk
Hurst Farm Fishery, Morville, Nr Bridgnorth 01746 714375 www.holidayfishing.co.uk/game.html
Kingfisher Trout Lake, Bromyard, Hereford 01885 488464 www.fisheries.co.uk/kingfisher
Loynton Trout Fisheries, Nr Norbury, Staffordshire 01785 284261 www.loyntontroutfisheries.co.uk
Onny Vale Trout Fishery, Minsterley, Shropshire 01588 650521 or 07792 609153 www.onnyvalefishery.co.uk
Packington Fisheries, Meriden, Warwickshire 01676 522754 www.packingtonestate.net/fisheries_main.html
Patshull Park Fishery, Pattingham, Shropshire 01902 700774 www.patshull-park.co.uk/fishing.aspx
Salford Trout Lakes, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire 01608 643209 www.salfordtroutlakes.co.uk
Shatterford Lakes, Shatterford, Nr Kidderminster 01902 700774 www.shatterford.com
The Lenches Lakes, Church Lench, Evesham 01386 871035 www.lencheslakes.co.uk
Witcombe Waters, Great Witcombe, Gloucestershire 01452 863591 www.troutfisheries.co.uk/fisheries/witcombe-waters.html